Q:What’s the difference between Google One and Google Drive?
A：Google Drive is a storage service. Google One is a subscription plan that gives you more storage to use across Google Drive, Gmail and Google Photos. What's more, with Google One, you receive extra benefits and can share your membership with your family. How you use Google Drive doesn’t change, so you don’t have to worry about losing or transferring anything.
Q：How do I redeem this offer?
A：Activated the eligible devices and follow the below steps:
Q: What happens when the free trial ends?
A: After your trial ends, your Google One membership will automatically renew for $1.99 per month (100GB) / $9.99 per month (2TB). Cancel anytime on the app or web. Instructions can be found here：//support.google.com/googleone/answer/9056360?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DAndroid.
Q: I already have a Google One subscription, what does this mean for me?
A: This offer is only available for new users who have never had a Google One subscription and that this offer cannot be stacked with an existing Google One subscription.
Q：With whom, can I share my Google One membership?
A：You can share Google One with up to five additional family members at no extra cost (that's six in total, including you). When you create a new family group, you can add or remove other family members. If you’re already a member of a family group on Google, you can share your Google One plan with the rest of your existing group.
Q：What happens to my files if I go over my storage limit?
A：If you go over your storage limit, you won't lose anything. However, you won’t be able to store new files in Google Drive or store new photos or videos in Google Photos, and you may not be able to receive emails with your Gmail address.
Not available in this area.
There are too many people rushing in at the moment, please stay with us.
There are too many people flooding in right now, please try again soon.